Menu Close

2023/24 WHITEHORSE CURLING CLUB SPARES

** If you need a spare please consider calling these people first.

They have paid to be on the spare list.**

Roger Floyd – Available any day

Contact: (867) 332-8209 floyd.roger@icloud.com

Herb Balsam – Available Tuesday, Thursday 

Contact: (867) 334-6550 herbbalsam@gmail.com

Matt Gibson – Available Thursday, Friday

Contact (867) 687-1477 ohmic13@gmail.com 

Bridget Griffiths – Available any day 

Contact: (705) 238-6365 blynneb8@gmail.com  

Steve Harrop – Available Friday

Contact: (867) 334-6994 sharrop9@gmail.com  

Matthew Johnson – Available Tuesday, Thursday 

Contact: (867) 334-3145 matthew.johnson@atco.com   

Kristenn Magnusson – Available Tuesday, Wednesday doubles

Contact: (867) 334-9158 drkmag@gmail.com    

Ray Mikkelsen – Available Tuesday, Thursday 

Contact: (867) 332-0062 raymikkelsen@yahoo.ca 

Jason Nolan – Available ??

Contact: (867) 333-9811 jnolan420@hotmail.com  

Kent Pigott – Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Contact: (403) 689-3155 kentpigott@gmail.com 

Micah Quinn – Available Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

Contact: (867) 336-4643 micahwquinn@gmail.com

Caytlynn Rotvik – Available Friday

Contact: (780) 362-3181 cerotvik@gmail.com  

Mike Snider – Available Thursday 

Contact: (867) 667-6051 mikesnider@gmail.com 

Walter Wallingham – Available Tuesday and Thursday

Contact: (867) 336-4455 wwallingham@gmail.com

Marg White – Available Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

Contact: (867) 333-9203 mtw037@hotmail.com 

  Please call these people first.  They have paid to spare.

If no one from this list can spare, another registered curler may spare at no charge.