Monthly Archives: February 2018

Sportsmans Bonspiel Results – Congratulations to Team Paslowski

A Bracket Team Paslowski (2018 Sportsmen Champions) Team Stuart The Electric Shop (R. Mikkelsen) Team Zealand  B Bracket Team Smallwood Broom Punch (Matt Johnson) Team Kopan Team Massie  C Bracket Team Loewen Team Tuton Team Rach On the Rocks (Chris McKay) Skills Competition winners with 15 of possible 20 points Team D. Mikkelsen Team Paslowski

Read More