Monthly Archives: May 2016

Thank to everyone that came out to our AGM on May 25th.

Thank you to everyone that came out to the AGM on May 25th. Our newly elected board of directors is as follows: Mark Evans-President April Williams-VP Women’s Bob Smallwood-VP Mens Treasurer-Vacant Secretary-Laura Wilson Director of Ice Standards-Lee Malanchuk Director of Membership-Vacant Director of Junior Programs-Wade Kopan Draw Master-Tyler Williams Director of Publicity-Vacant Director at Large-Alexx […]

Read More